Special Recognition

Richard Forte

Warm Welcome

Bronze The Reception Team Hilton Hotel Reading

Silver Carole Clements  Crowne Plaza Reading

Winner The Great House Sonning


Best Breakfast

Bronze Root One Garden Centre

Silver Farm Café Wokingham

Winner Penta Reading

Front-of-House Star 

Highly commended

Elizabeth Hughes Hilton Reading

Tom Burns Wokefield Estate

Beata Horog Crowne Plaza

Bronze  Alex Darke Thames Lido 

Silver  Imogen Parker Malmaison

Winner Garry Stevens The Great House


Restaurant of the Year sponsored by H&D Food Solutions

Highly commended Henry & Joe's Newbury

Spice Merchant Henley

Bronze Thames Lido

Silver Cerise, The Roseate

Winner Orwells Shiplake


Hotel Manager of the Year sponsored by Cream Design

Bronze Nathan Walker-Unwin Hurley House

Silver Vicky Punchaye, The Roseate

Winner Gavin Webster, Compleat Angler


Back-of-House Star 

Highly commended 

Ellie Salmon Wokefield Estate

Jolita Pupkeviciute penta

Bronze Karen Fletcher Farm Café Wokingham

Silver Jolanta Kapron The Great House Sonning

Winner Tara Wells Wokefield Estate


Bar of the Year sponsored by Matthew Clark

Highly commended


Coppa Club

Bronze The Botanist, Marlow

Silver The Wheelwright's Arms Hurst

Winner The Newbury, Newbury


Outside Caterer of the Year

Highly commended


The Great Food Company

Bronze Nyama Catering

Silver Foster's Catering Basingstoke

Winner Dublicious Bray

Wedding Venue of the Year sponsored by Berkshire Wedding Fairs

Highly commended

The Great House Sonning

Hurley House

Bronze Wokefield Estate

Silver Newbury Racecourse

Winner Lillibrooke Manor


Apprentice of the Year 

Winner Courtney Harris Miller of Mansfield


Independent Hotel of the Year sponsored by LOCALiQ

Bronze The Great House Sonning

Silver Hurley House

Winner The Miller of Mansfield, Goring

Hotel of the Year sponsored by ShowState

Highly commended Sir Christopher Wren Windsor

Bronze Wokefield Estate

Silver Compleat Angler Marlow

Winner Hilton Reading

Chef of the Year sponsored by Daniel Galmiche

 Raj Maharjan Cerise

Achiever of the Year

David Berry